Peabody Hall

Location

Peabody Hall

1404 Union Rd
Gainesville, FL 32603

Contact Us

P: (352) 392-1261 ext. 236

E: diplomats@dso.ufl.edu

Executive Board

Nicole Ferara, Executive Director

Nicole.ferara@ufl.edu

Deneen Wang, Director of Programs

Dnwang97@ufl.edu

Patricia Martin, Director of Outreach

Patriciamartin@ufl.edu

Laura Vargas, Director of Membership

Lavargas19@ufl.edu

Garrett Brown, Director of Internal Communications

Gtbrown@ufl.edu

Kenlee Andreu, Director of External Communications

Kandreu@ufl.edu

Zack Zeller, Director of Finance

Zellerza01@ufl.edu